Destiny series c. 02

 

Let me help you with your disrobal . “NO ! I will do it myself without you in the room. “Shouted the captive. “OH but I insist I want to make sure you don’t do anything foolish like try to escape.” Commanded the stranger.”We both know that would not do.” “NO you just want to see more of me than you are now.” shrieked the female “Well a husband has a right to witness what is his and his alone. Let me make this easier for you to understand the gravity of your situation.”as he speaks the words that has her cowering he draws his Desert Eagle 9mm hand cannon out from his waistband and levels it towards her with lethal intent.”Is this making it more crystal clearer for you . Now let me help you out of those filthy clothes. Think of me what you will for now but you will learn to love me . And in time be grateful for the one who chose you for his wife.”

“Can’t you understand it is an impossibility to love someone who abducts you holds you against your will and threatens your life . You are an animal without any regards for who you hurt or terrorize . would not love you if you were the last man in the universe and you can take that to the bank.” the female says with a fervor .

Leave a comment